All Reviews

Too many fake/scammers on this site
Don’t waste your money or your time! Go outside and play. Meet someone the old fashion way. Too many fake/scammers on this site. And those paying sights aren’t any better! Spending money isn’t going to make a difference. All the best!
claybroadhurst5 - August 18, 2023
No response of course
I had my profile set to hidden and hadn’t filled out much along with uploading one photo. All of a sudden I get bombarded with sleezy messages. I was really put off by it and contacted customer service for a refund and to de-activate my account. No response of course. I’ll stick with eharmony, they have a better reputation and only matches can contact you along with having settings that work correctly.
casinoadmin - August 18, 2023
I simply love this place
I simply love this place and recommend it to anyone who is interested in having a good woman that can end up being a good housewife.
whits918om - June 23, 2023
What a complete waste of money!
I barely get to see pictures, either it doesn’t load or I only see tons of people without pictures. Sometimes I have to close and open the app multiple times in order to even get into my messages. It says it’s for people 30 and over, it’s more like 50 and over. What a complete waste of money! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!
morewonb4 - December 19, 2022
IT'S TERRIBLE, DON'T JOIN THIS!
This is a scam which posts fake or disturbing profiles & you have no way of browsing! They only let you see the profiles they select! IT’S TERRIBLE, DON’T JOIN THIS!
adomiamayof0j - December 16, 2022
So many fakes
So many fakes, scammers and catfish on this site! Not to mention this site want you to pay for a membership so in their wisdom they heavily restrict what you can use for free. Not sure how that inspires me to want to buy a membership!
stephiepoo7bx - November 20, 2022
Worst Website
This site contains many blurred photos, the same photo with different names and is an easy door to scammers. They make it virtually impossible to cancel yet have easy access to your bank. Its a one way road in their favour. I have received threatening emails when they couldn’t get the last lot of money,threatening the use of debt collection.
ysbytywr0j - October 17, 2022
This was a frustrating
This was a frustrating and disappointing experience.
hartgussta - September 25, 2022
Don't use this app!!!
This app is the worst I didnt have anyone talk to me, I mean damn am I that ugly or something, so I deactivated my account and never received my refund, total rip off!!! Don’t use this app!!!
troyr1835418 - August 15, 2022
What a load of rubbish
What a load of rubbish save your money, waste of time all fake profiles take your money and try to extort more or of you. Messaged loads of profiles never got a reply, load of crap. Keep well at from. Save you money and try more reputable sites.
latonyashipman - August 14, 2022
It is a bunch of con
It is a bunch of con merchants that automatically renew your membership and charge you even when you do not want it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beware you are warned they intentionally list you in auto-renewal for pay pal and banks which they are entitled to do these people know how to con you legally. You cannot contact them.
nolentewf - August 13, 2022
A complete rip off
Terrible. A complete rip off. They charge for features they don’t provide. The women are pretentious and 90 % fake profiles. Garbage
travisdearing0 - August 13, 2022
AVOID
It’s OK for women to pose provocatively in bikinis in their pictures but not OK for a guy to post a beach picture topless?? A running theme, as all the posts on their social media are pro feminist and anti anything male. The whole premise of “empowering women” to make the first move gives you a clue of what is to come with all the other anti male themes running throughout…AVOID
parkmengmeng - August 11, 2022
Horrendous account
Horrendous account 1lst 1 I have paid for, no responses on the 1s you match with either web bate or a site that doesn’t know how to behave in a professional manner!!!!
bonnieparker - August 10, 2022
This app is dangerous
This app is dangerous as hell lately. The male side is extremely predatory and there’s more than enough stories of people being sexually abused and their abusers still being kept on this site. The women side is full of pathetic little cretins begging for followers or onlyfans subs. It is, as a literal fact, 94% people posting their links now. They lie and steal your money too, they’ll drop dozens of fake likes and when you try the paid option they vanish. Imagine an app owned by a women trying to be different and safer and all this capitalist tramp cares about is money. Doesn’t kick rapists, fake profiles, pedophile bait, hundreds of underage girls, hundreds of women lying about their age. Absolutely disgusting. Use reddit to get OF followers and if you’re desperate for instagram followers?get a life or leave because it’s pathetic how desperate some of these people are
donnawakelin - August 9, 2022
Save your money
Fake profiles and fake likes out of 100+ likes not one person returned a message. Save your money and try another site this one is complete BS
thedramagirlwb - August 7, 2022
Hopeless app
Hopeless app. Account deleted for no good reasons. Request for help fell on deaf ears. Each attempt to create a new account – I am a genuine guy, not a pervert or scammer – was also blocked and deleted within a few hours.
darylsimonetti - August 7, 2022
So disappointed
So disappointed and think this is a fix. I joined this site about 1 month ago – did not subscribe, got lots of emails telling me how lucky I was and what a huge amount of interest I had! Guys were viewing my profile, every day for 3 weeks it told me I had at least 8 visitors. So I spent just over £32 for a months subscription. Four days, not one view on my profile!! Very disappointed! I wish I’d read the reviews here and saved myself some dosh. Thanks for nothing!!!
clarastovall - August 6, 2022
Cancelled my subscription
Cancelled my subscription, tried to contact to complain as still taking my money, £2.99 a day and its coming out even though I have no use of my account, not replying to any messages on the chat or messaging service and no direct number to get hold of any one, absolute scam
uzlkatrice - August 5, 2022
Fraudulent company - BEWARE
Fraudulent company – BEWARE. They set payments to recurring without your consent. Refuse refunds and ignore requests for them to stop taking your money. DO NOT GO PREMIUM ON THIS APP. WILL COST YOU HUNDREDS OF POUNDS!
tracicbr35739 - August 4, 2022
Another pointless dating app
Another pointless dating app. People supposedly match you then immediately disappear when you message. A total scam just trying to fleece you of your information and money.
allansaurez - August 3, 2022
Site is full of fake profiles
Site is full of fake profiles. Many fake likes and conversations. You can tell the conversation isn’t real. Answers given either don’t make sense or are intentionally vague and provide zero depth and go nowhere. If you are discerning about your potential match, I would avoid this site. Not saying there isn’t romance to be had on there, but it’s not even close to the way commercials represent this site.
vanabernathy - August 2, 2022
It is terminated my account
It is terminated my account for NO VALID REASON. They refuse to refund me the $129.99 I paid for 6 months and only used it for 3 months because they sent me an email saying they decided to terminate my account as if I’m some kind of Nigerian scam or prostitute. Buyer beware. The WORST dating website.
buygamesonline1978 - July 31, 2022
I have recommended time after time
As my family and I were watching Hulu, the most disgusting commercial came on from this site and completely terrified my 5 and 6 year old children! I am extremely disappointed in site for even advertising something so horrific! Really satan with a site?! I have recommended time after time…NEVER AGAIN!
tysonsamples71 - July 30, 2022
I was not happy with Dating.com
Ive been trying to cancel my membership! Contact customer service by mail, phone, whatsapp, Facebook messenger and still no answer! I was not happy with the app so I want the suscription cancelled right away!
zimbabve1e - July 29, 2022
This site blocked me
This site blocked me without cause twice in a row, wouldn’t explain why and disappeared a month before even issuing a refund! I couldn’t read nor respond to messages, making me look fake and sabotaging my love life- on the weekend too!
i3o3ti4r - July 26, 2022
Sites are full of scam
Most of these dating sites are full of scam artists especially pretending to be females or may be real trying to scam people into getting monies from someone who can be victim to their charm & gets ripped off.
mauprenaj - July 24, 2022
This is by far the worst app
This is by far the worst app. They charge you a monthly fee, they give you 10 credits which they do not tell you, once you’ve used those credits, you have to purchase more, and most “people” on there are FAKE, very robotic response. They keep contacting you so you use all your credits and make you purchase more… this app should be band
e2r1izgm1 - July 24, 2022
This is absolutely the worst dating site
This is absolutely the worst dating site of them all. You Lose half of the answers Because Match cannot keep up. It’s pretty hard to have a dialogue. Then it’s 2 or 3 times more expensive than other dating sites. And at least 50% of the profiles are fake.
skagansf2 - July 23, 2022
This one is the most expensive
I have used several dating sites over the years and met several wonderful people. This one is the most expensive I have ever used. I have had no matches worth mentioning despite trying to meet many women by sending many likes and messages. I must not be too hard to meet due to my previous experiences with other sites.
odahnutoj1l - July 22, 2022
Expensive subscriptions
It uses an app and a program that is clunky and needs updating for well paying customers. Match reports false information when trying to re-sell subscription their expensive subscriptions: sends emails to prospective clients that other subscribers are liking your profile so you will be enticed to purchase another subscription.
kolejka4g - July 21, 2022
They didn't get back
I joined this site and initially had no issues. If you like a girl and they like you it’s a Match and the girl has to make the first move. Sounds sensible! The problem is you run out of people rather quickly so of course you delete your payment details so they won’t renew….. until they renew and take another payment. I’ve repeatedly written to their “customer service” only to be told by an automated message that their bees are very busy and will get back to me. They didn’t get back to me, closed my query and still haven’t replied to the subsequent query. I’m waiting a month now for a reply.
appsantanitabr - July 20, 2022
Stay away from chinalove
As we say in Nigeria God will punish all scammers I wanted to find a companion from chinalove I saw the ad on YouTube decided to try well worst feeling I got chatting with employees to defraud people I used a face search system to find the gals on various social media well it turns some are models stay away from chinalove if you don’t want to loose money
stephiepoo7bx - July 18, 2022
Such a waste of time and money
Didn’t follow my preferences. Lost info on men I was interested in. 90% of the time they showed me derelicts. Three profiles I communicated with were removed. Such a waste of time and money. My advice, it’s better and safer to be alone.
maerockyv - July 18, 2022
Still keeps popping open
This pos company matches me with my dream woman, So I close my account, REPEATEDLY! Still keeps popping open. Get a call from my dream girl who tells me I’m a liar and cheater and I’m still on this site. They are so sued!!! They ruined my life and took everything from me. So think of that before you use this pos company.
el2aeu - July 17, 2022
I HATE it
With the basic subscription you can’t even read messages sent by other users. You also cannot turn off two-step verification. this website has clearly become a money grab, and I can honestly say I used to like it but now I HATE it. GO ELSEWHERE!!!!
seitlecrepeo4 - July 14, 2022
I am disappointed in the service
Do not waste your money on this website. Number one thru don’t have my match and they took money out of my Account after I cancelled. I spoke to the associate who told me that refund cannot be made despite that I cancelled because I am disappointed in the service.
smanjuje2b - July 12, 2022
Beware!!!
I used this site years ago and recently became a new paid subscriber. Boy has it changed! Has the entire world became greedy? I wasn’t able to search on my own because every time I signed on I would get a prefab message that said “boost” yourself to be seen better. Better? What did I pay s 6 months subscription for site to control the narrative. And they offer no link on the site to contact them. What a rip off! I deleted my account, only having it for 2 weeks. Beware!!!
zollrathl - July 11, 2022
This site feeds you
This site feeds you, people who appeal to your selection, once you communicate with them on a free messaging basis, you lose contact, then you pay and their profile is no longer found. This has happened a number of times, I initially gave it just a fluke chance, but it has happened more than once, in addition, I have given my preference and repeatedly my box is filled with those outside of my preference. I have more than just an inkling this is the method of which they work. They should not be allowed to charge for their services because it is never up to par. Basically they sucker you in then charge you and want to keep charging you annually if you don’t cancel, it’s a gimmick.
zagozdaeg - July 10, 2022
This site feeds you
This site feeds you, people who appeal to your selection, once you communicate with them on a free messaging basis, you lose contact, then you pay and their profile is no longer found. This has happened a number of times, I initially gave it just a fluke chance, but it has happened more than once, in addition, I have given my preference and repeatedly my box is filled with those outside of my preference. I have more than just an inkling this is the method of which they work. They should not be allowed to charge for their services because it is never up to par. Basically they sucker you in then charge you and want to keep charging you annually if you don’t cancel, it’s a gimmick.
zagozdaeg - July 10, 2022
Horrible experience
I used this site many years ago and l’m very disappointed this time. Waste of money. Not worth it. They want to charge you for everything. You can’t even put the picture you want on as your profile. Horrible experience.
zmyslowoqm - July 9, 2022
I was unhappy
I joined this site and after a week saw that it wasn’t performing like I had hoped. The amount of people available and the amount I liked and messaged versus how many of them viewed my profile. So I was unhappy after a week and called customer service for a refund. They refused to give me one, said I only had 2 days to do that. I told them just prorate it for the week I used. They refused and have stuck me with a service I don’t want for 6 months. SO REMEMBER IF YOU WANT TO CANCEL YOU HAVE 2 DAYS!!!
zongarthe2ndd9 - July 8, 2022
Some of the features don't even work
Some of the features don’t even work. The features that do work are often then duplicated on the same page. They send you profiles of individuals completely out of the range of the properties you put in (when you find the hidden, relevant place).
brattygrl03043a - July 7, 2022
Do NOT waste your time or money on this site
Do NOT waste your time or money on this site. Let’s forget about the fact that most of the people on here are mouth breathers who are in desperate need of a bath. 2/3’s of the Top Picks on the site are NON-SUBSCRIBERS. If you are a subscriber and message a non subscriber they won’t receive your message unless they rejoined or YOU PAY FOR THEM to read it. Stupid. I wasn’t happy with their unethical business practices and so I not only canceled my subscription, but I also got a FULL REFUND. I’m sure most people don’t think it’s possible. Get your $ money back.
impetusw3 - July 7, 2022
This is the best fraud
This is the best fraud that I have seen in the dating app, almost all the couples are robots or false people who never show thenselves as they really are, and what they are looking for is gift cards that ask you with different pretexts; anyway if you do not want to be scammed stay away from this app.
liankwanyn - July 5, 2022
The site is complete garbage
The site is complete garbage and scam, the employees that work there are completely incompetent and probably are all from Africa.They are incapable to work and totally a unaware of international law. 90% of profiles are old fake profiles of people who used this site 10 years ago, it’s just waste of your time and money.Only jobless are on that website.
lauragalaf8 - July 4, 2022
Nothing to navigate
Nothing to navigate. No age based search option. Tons of young flat chested gooks if that’s what your looking for. I doubt any of them actually live or reside in the town they claim to be in. I uninstalled after four minutes.
breetscrorao0 - July 4, 2022
It's a scam
It’s a scam it’s a shame a honest hard working guy cant meet a honest girl nowadays…these people should be blocked from scamming people I understand making a buck but this is a pure con probably none of them are real Nigerians
carlotto21 - July 3, 2022
A lot of bots, fake profiles, & scammers
A lot of bots, fake profiles, & scammers. I’ve never met a single real person on this app. You’ll get an alert every seconds, someone liked you but that person never viewed your profile before liking you. Then you keep wondering how’s that even possible. When someone sent me a message, I was like yes finally a real person, then someone else sent me the same exact message format, then I realized it was A.I randomly sending me messages from random users I check earlier.
kotpanzerlo - July 1, 2022
I don't recommend Dating.com
Honestly I don’t recommend this place. It is super expensive and I still gave it a chance I initially planned stay for some months and then move conversation outside. Members said only dating.com. I asked dating.com they said I needed to give them time. I did I stayed for 1 year. And when I tried moving conversation outside members told me they can’t talk outside unless I have paid for a minimum of 3 or more years. Another member also told me when the time came and we actually met I would still need to pay Dating.com to chat with him.
refcrymnenexysp - June 30, 2022
False women on Dating.com website
There are a lot of false women on Dating.com website that say that they don’t want to chat by e-mail. They are doing this because they want you to pay money for credits that are needed for chatting. Liers and cheaters! As all this world full of lies.
szypowicenz - June 28, 2022
All fakes in Dating.com
All fakes here! The second i signed up i get a ton of love letters and people telling me i look amazing when i don’t even have a picture :)) all speak in cheesy slogans clearly not written just to you. “no matches” in my area, who knows where they are. Didn’t even bother trying paid features. $299 for 1500 credits. It costs 1490 credits to send someone a blue bunny…
milassijw - June 28, 2022
Do NOT engage with Dating.com
I noticed that the writing style of the messages is coincidentally similar to each other. They are also too articulate, which is consistent with pre-empted motives, like they’ve been scripted to maximise opportunities for replies, and therefore money garnering. I’d requested to have my profile deleted and apparently their 24/7 support is struggling to do that, and the robots keep messaging. So they don’t read your profile at all as I wrote on mine that the site is a scam and want my profile deleted. I also couldn’t delete my pics as I wished, which is something I’m furious about.Do NOT engage with Dating.com.
edisoncory1 - June 26, 2022
Dating.com is Fraud site
I chatted everyday for nearly a month with one of their “popular members, with whom I felt I has a real relationship. He certainly led me to believe that this was the case. After spending several hundred dollars, I asked him if we could continue talking on a free platform or exchange personal email or phone number. He brusquely informed me that he would only contact me on the dating.com. And did not want to provide personal contact information.
gibertixq - June 25, 2022
Stay away from Chinalove!
Believe me, you cannot be able to meet any of the members of this website in the real world. I had spent 6 months on this site but eventually there had always been problems with exchanging the contact info with any of other members from this website. Most of the women and men on it are probably hired by this website to gain lots of credits from the customers. These are what I had experienced over the 6 months, until my money being drained off. Just be careful and stay away from this site!
mincingl2 - June 24, 2022
Just be careful on Chinalove.com
I believe the people are somewhat real but I’m a beautiful woman an my ig was trillzchina find me on there
semimicro7p - June 23, 2022
Chinalove is a total scammer
This is a total scammer dating site. Not only they make virtual person with fake info to enhance you to take your money constantly but also they circulate your private info to many many other dating sites such as ErouDating.com, dating.com, latinodating.com, and etc, actually these sites are all operated under the same people. I initially paid $19.99 to only exchange a few messages with one member then my 150 credits have all gone. This member told me his Wechat number has blocked due to his illegal use and he choose to send his phone number to me through 5 emails. Each email reading cost 10 credits. The customer service guy speak English with heavy chinese accent and he kept saying: “I don’t understand you”. I believe this is a total crime. It’s shame and also dangerous to do this for cheating people and robing money. I hope some legal action is underway. Not mention of their immorality. Seriously.
tersariu8s - June 22, 2022
Real scam on Chinalove
Real scam :/ it isn’t possible to delete photos or delete the account at all. The men who contacted me seemed all fake, after one message the website tells me to but credits (more than 20€ …) so I can continue talking to fake accounts.
ortalhas8 - June 21, 2022
ChinaLove steals money
ChinaLove steals money from your credit card.
sanigi3f - June 20, 2022
Chinalove.com is 100% a scam
This site is 100% a scam, the very first girl sent messages that ate up all my credits in 5 minutes. I called for a refund and none was given. Don’t use this site.
asayinee0 - June 19, 2022
1 2 3 13